Apologies

Tuesday, August 19th, 2014

Well where do I start?

I haven’t posted on this site in 2014 – pretty poor eh? So an apology would be a good start – sorry everyone!

I could go on about my hardships in the last year, but it isn’t particularly interesting, and I’ll need to be slightly creative (lie) about some of the issues I’ve faced, so let’s just say that I’ve been really manly and climbed some mountains, built some schools, and haven’t gamed enough!

So, back to it – I will start this up again dammit but I need help. I need help from the Retro Game Team – you guys. Do you want to write/blog? Get in touch via twitter @retrogameteam initially, and we’ll go from there.

If you love retro gaming and love to write, this is your ideal opportunity to show the world!

Speak soon, much love x

20140819-214726.jpg

One comment on “Apologies

  1. Hi there! I’d be glad to help you by guest-blogging. I can write one article about gaming on the Amiga for example. I will contact you on Twitter tonight. 🙂 Cheers!

Leave a comment